BLOWN GLASS

female-1429837_960_720

Stare your love into me, and

lend me your hands as I ride these flames.

Your warmth creates future fires, as

I push away everything for you, and

obsessively burn inside this desire.

 

I have a deep hot burning need

Full-fledged inferno waiting to devour

A volcanic eruption full of fire

Obsessive compulsive feverish with power

 

Breathe your mania into my lungs, and

press your lips hard enough to brand me.

Don’t let me blaze in this furnace alone, as

I push away everything for you, and

let my compulsion melt into a moan.

 

I have a deep hot burning need

Full-fledged inferno waiting to devour

A volcanic eruption full of fire

Obsessive compulsive feverish with power

 

Whisper a molten heat into me, and

create a smoothness and clarity for all to see.

Form me into an artistic fiery attraction, as

I push away everything for you, and

become the very object of your passion.

 

5 thoughts on “BLOWN GLASS

Leave a Reply

